Kontakt

 

herb Lang Team

 

Lang Team Sp. z o.o.
ul. Pachnąca 81
02-792 Warszawa
Tel. + 48 22 649 24 91 lub 96
fax. + 48 22 649 24 98
kontakt@langteam.com.pl

sekretariat@langteam.com.pl

 

 

 

Czesław Lang - General Director

sekretariat@langteam.com.pl 

kontakt@langteam.com.pl

Ewa Rybarczyk - General Director's Assistant sekretariat@langteam.com.pl
   
Agata Lang - Piermarini - Vice General Director

agata.lang@langteam.com.pl  

minitdp@langteam.com.pl

Adam Siluta - Director of Marketing adam.siluta@langteam.com.pl
Beata Siluta - Vice Director of Marketing

beata.siluta@langteam.com.pl 

kontakt@langteam.com.pl

Michał Zieliński - Marketing m.zielinski@langteam.com.pl
Elżbieta Olech - Director of Public Relations e.olech@langteam.com.pl
Magdalena Przyborowska - Public Relations m.przyborowska@langteam.com.pl
Mirco Piermarini - International Contacts m.piermarini@langteam.com.pl
Lech Piasecki - Szef ds. Sportowych lech.piasecki@langteam.com.pl
Anna Winogrońska - Accommodations hotele@langteam.com.pl
Izabela Zawadzka - Chief Accountant finanse1@langteam.com.pl
Elżbieta Jastrzębska - Finance finanse@langteam.com.pl
Katarzyna Komorowska - Finance finanse2@langteam.com.pl
Tomasz Jaroński - Spokesman info@langteam.com.pl
Maciej Skuza - Representative kolumna.reklamowa@langteam.com.pl
 
Sędzia koordynator: Janusz Stejblis janusz.es@wp.pl tel.504 769 986
Pomiar czasu: Grzegorz Lipinski g.lipinski@ms.pl tel. 602 314 171